news@identidadlatina.com | 01-Jul-2015 | 2015-07-01 08:45:40

Jorge AlatristaJorge Alatrista (jorge@identidadlatina.com)

Bessy ReynaBessy Reyna (bessy_reyna@hotmail.com)  Zarazu 02 Armando Zarazú (azarazu@aol.com)

Daniel Torreblanca Daniel Torreblanca (Dalto1961@yahoo.es)

Pablo Pablo D. Perleche (pablodperleche@aol.com)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Pepe Angonoa (angonoa@ciudad.com.ar)

Fabiola Rinaudo Fabiola Rinaudo (fabiola.rinaudo@gmail.com)

Fernando Marroquin Fernando Marroquín (fernando@identidadlatina.com)

Daniel Daniel Ferrari

Daniel Valerio Daniel Valerio (Ellocutordct@msn.com)

Dante Ricardo Perleche Dante R. Perleche (slamindante13@gmail.com)

Maria Marin Maria Marín (www.mariamarin.com)